Chinese faculty

Rong Cai

Associate Professor Chinese Literature

Modern Languages Building, 306

404-727-5028

rcai@emory.edu


Hsu-Te Cheng

Lecturer, Chinese Language 

Modern Languages Building, 320

404-727-4014

hsu-te.cheng@emory.edu


Jia-Chen Fu

Assistant Professor Chinese

Modern Languages Building, 206

404-7247-8427

jia-chen.fu@emory.edu


Hong Li

Professor of Pedagogy, Chinese Language and Linguistics

Modern Languages Building, 308

404-727-2511

hli01@emory.edu


Chenghong Liao

Instructor, Chinese Language

Modern Languages Building, 118

404-712-8512

chenghong.liao@emory.edu


Changzheng Liu

Instructor, Chinese Language

Modern Langauges Building, 118

404-727-2113

changzheng.liu@emory.edu


Maria Sibau

Assistant Professor, Chinese

404-727-3057

maria.sibau@emory.edu


 Shuyi Yang

Instructor, Chinese Language

Modern Languages Building, 116

404-727-4916

shuyi.yang@emory.edu


Xinxin Yang

Visiting Assistant Professor, Chinese Language

Modern Languages Building, 112

404-727-6458

xinxin.yang@emory.edu