Korean Faculty

Hwisang Cho

Assistant Professor

Modern Languages Building, 215

hwisang.cho@emory.edu


Yoojin Cho

Instructor, Korean language

Modern Languages Building, 118

yoojin.cho@emory.edu


Bumyong Choi

Senior Lecturer, Korean Language

Modern Languages Building, 212

bumyong.choi@emory.edu


Sorin Huh

Senior Lecturer, Korean 

Modern Languages Building, 220

sorin.huh@emory.edu


Bomi Lee

Instructor, Korean language

Modern Languages Building, 118

bomi.lee@emory.edu


Jeehwan Lee

Instructor, Korean language

Modern Languages Building, 121

jeehwan.lee@emory.edu


Jenny Wang Medina

Assistant Professor

Modern Languages Building 317

jmedin8@emory.edu


Myoung Eun Pang

Visiting Assistant Professor, Korean 

Modern Languages Building, 121

myoung.eun.pang@emory.edu